Shop
Customer Reviews
CONYERS FLOWER SHOP
Local Conyers, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers ordered and delivered on time. Arrangement absolutely beautiful. Recipient loved it and sent pic to me. Thank you so much for such wonderful care of my order and delivery.
Date: Sep 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I wish the funeral home would have accepted this arrangement in a vase; they would have been prettier.
Date: Mar 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful. Awesome job on really short notice!
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Yes ... the design is clearly needed to be changed :) What would be brighter , nebudu (
Date: May 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

the flower arrangement placed in the funeral home was very pretty, all in white; however, I thought it would be much bigger for the amount I paid It was very easy, once again, to place the order
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I am very pleased with the arrangement my daughter (Julie Miller) had you deliver to me. Thanks - Annie Miller 2727 Old Salem Rd. Conyers, Ga. 30013 770-483-7227
Date: Dec 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have used your florist on several occasions and am always very pleased with your service and the beautiful arrangements you send. You always follow my instructions as to where to leave the flowers and when to deliver them. I will continue to use your wonderful store.
Date: Dec 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have used your store 3 times in Dec. I've only seen one of the arrangements and is was beautiful. The recipients were very pleased. You always do such an amazing job!!! Thanks and Merry Christmas!
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

completely satisfied on ease of sending and the beauty of the arrangement!
Date: Oct 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Placed an order online Sunday afternoon and they made it happen following day
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Sent Mothers Day flowers to my mom while visiting family in Conyers. The flowers were gorgeous, looked just like the pic. Delivered when they said would.
Date: Jun 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Trustworthy quality ...
Date: May 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I've never seen a more elegant flower arrangement.
Date: Mar 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

we have used you for our buisness accounts and have not been disappointed once. You all do a great job.
Date: Oct 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arangement was beautiful!
Date: Oct 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very friendly and the "Free Delivery Wednesday" to Conyers area saved me $9.58. Nice in this day and time. Thanks.
Date: Aug 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Expedient delivery and beautiful plant with flowers
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Conyers, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CONYERS FLOWER SHOP
1264 Parker Rd. SE Ste E
Conyers, GA. 30094
Local: (770) 483-4925

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn01-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase